37da3b8940 · feat: strict remote-only filtering with positive remote evidence · Updated 2026-07-13 01:12:40 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?