89d0dcc67c · Add BBC News RSS feed (source bbc, BBC red accent) · Updated 2026-10-17 01:27:43 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?