3f83e77ec7 · Report updated vs already up-to-date hosts in update_system.yml · Updated 2026-10-01 06:31:23 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?